REVIEWS

LEAVE US A REVIEW FOR OUR HEATING & PLUMBING SERVICES

Click Below To Post A Review About Us

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating

SCORE   5.0   |   44  REVIEWS
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
April 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Phoned Gareth from AGL Heating to come and take out our old gas fire and make safe ready for us to install a new electric fire. He came out within in a couple of hours and done the job no problem, he ...

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
March 29, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Gareth was quick to respond and got the job done on time. I received my certificate almost immediately.

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
March 29, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Gareth was quick to respond and got the job done on time. I received my certificate almost immediately.

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
March 29, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

A good job, well done. Would use again and highly recommend.

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
March 28, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Agl heating installed an oil fired boiler in our large Victorian property. We are completely satisfied with the service they provided and would highly recommend them.

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
March 28, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

If I have any problems with central heating Gareth would be our first choice in terms of diagnostics, advice and solutions and with timely intervention. Highly recommend.

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
March 27, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Gareth and his team at AGL have refurbished 2 kitchens at Rainhill Village Hall and carried out extensive roof work to the Foyer roof He is an honest professional and all work has been completed to ...

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
January 11, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Brilliant fast service, called me back promptly and my boiler was fixed within minutes. Couldn’t be happier, would 100% recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
December 13, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

I was looking for someone who could fix my boiler. A friend of my recommended AGL, I think it was a great choice. Gareth explained the issue clearly, which was very helpful. He did a great job!

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
December 12, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Gareth , went out of his way to help . Brilliant!!

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter

Click Below To Post A Review About Us