WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

LEAVE US A REVIEW FOR OUR HEATING & PLUMBING SERVICES

​All reviews for AGL Heating and Plumbing Engineers that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   45  REVIEWS
June 28, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gareth was really friendly and helpful. Kept us informed as to when he would be arriving.

April 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Phoned Gareth from AGL Heating to come and take out our old gas fire and make safe ready for us to install a new electric fire. He came out within in a couple of hours and done the job no problem, he ...

March 29, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gareth was quick to respond and got the job done on time. I received my certificate almost immediately.

March 29, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gareth was quick to respond and got the job done on time. I received my certificate almost immediately.

March 29, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A good job, well done. Would use again and highly recommend.

March 28, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Agl heating installed an oil fired boiler in our large Victorian property. We are completely satisfied with the service they provided and would highly recommend them.

March 28, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

If I have any problems with central heating Gareth would be our first choice in terms of diagnostics, advice and solutions and with timely intervention. Highly recommend.

March 27, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gareth and his team at AGL have refurbished 2 kitchens at Rainhill Village Hall and carried out extensive roof work to the Foyer roof He is an honest professional and all work has been completed to ...

January 11, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Brilliant fast service, called me back promptly and my boiler was fixed within minutes. Couldn’t be happier, would 100% recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

December 13, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I was looking for someone who could fix my boiler. A friend of my recommended AGL, I think it was a great choice. Gareth explained the issue clearly, which was very helpful. He did a great job!

Click Below To Post A Review About Us